Tunis Airport

Welcome
It is 09:44

Contact Aeroport Tunis Carthage


Tel: + 216 (0) 71 754 000
Fax: + 216 (0) 71 753 327
TELEX: 13809 OACA
SITA: TUNBPYF
Adresse postale :
TUNIS CARTHAGE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT BP 137/147
1080 Tunis Cedex
Tunisia

The Tunis-Carthage International Airport (Airport IATA Code: TUN) serves Tunis, the capital of Tunisia, and its region. It is located 8 kilometers northeast of Tunis and accommodates more than 4.6 million passengers. The airport is managed by the Office of Civil Aviation and Airports (OACA). Ground handling services are provided by Tunisair Handling, another subsidiary of Tunisair.

Ground Transportation

  • Taxi: Taxis are the most convenient way to get to and from Tunis Carthage International Airport. They are available outside of the airport terminals 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The fare to Tunis city center is around 20 Tunisian dinars (TND).
  • Train: None.
  • Bus: There are several bus routes that connect the airport to various destinations in Tunis and Tunisia. The bus stop is located outside of Terminal 1. The fare varies depending on the destination.

Airport Guide

  • Airlines: Tunisair is the national airline of Tunisia and is the main carrier at Tunis Carthage International Airport. Other airlines that serve the airport include Nouvelair Tunisia, Tunisair Express, Sevenair, and other airlines.
  • Parking: There are several parking garages and lots located at the airport. The parking rates vary depending on the length of stay.
  • Hotels: There are a number of hotels located near the airport, ranging from budget to luxury.
  • Airport Amenities: Tunis Carthage International Airport offers a variety of amenities and services to passengers, including duty-free shops, restaurants and cafes, currency exchange bureaus, ATMs, free Wi-Fi, medical facilities, a business center, and a children's play area.
  • Immigration and customs: Travelers arriving at Tunis Carthage International Airport will need to go through immigration and customs. The process is usually quick and efficient, but it is important to have all of your travel documents ready.
  • Baggage claim: The baggage claim area is located on the lower level of the airport terminals. After you have cleared immigration and customs, you will be able to collect your luggage.
  • Ground transportation information: The airport provides information on ground transportation options outside of the airport terminals. You can also book a taxi or private transfer in advance.
  • Tourist information: The airport provides tourist information on attractions, events, and transportation in Tunisia.
**v2.01

Aéroport Tunis Carthage

vous accueille
Il est 12:55

Contact Aeroport Tunis Carthage


Tel: + 216 (0) 71 754 000
Fax: + 216 (0) 71 753 327
TELEX: 13809 OACA
SITA: TUNBPYF
Adresse postale :
AEROPORT INTERNATIONAL TUNIS CARTHAGE BP 137/147
1080 Tunis Cedex
Tunisie

L'aéroport international de Tunis-Carthage (Airport IATA Code: TUN)dessert Tunis capitale de la Tunisie et sa région. Il est situé à 8 kilomètres au nord-est de Tunis. Il accueille plus de 4,6 millions de passagers. l'aéroport est géré par l'Office de l'aviation civile et des aéroports (OACA). L'assistance au sol est assurée par Tunisair Handling, une autre filiale de Tunisair.

Transport terrestre

  • Taxi: Les taxis sont le moyen le plus pratique pour se rendre de et vers l'aéroport international de Tunis Carthage. Ils sont disponibles à l'extérieur des terminaux de l'aéroport 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Le tarif pour le centre-ville de Tunis est d'environ 20 dinars tunisiens (TND).
  • Train: Aucun.
  • Bus: Il existe plusieurs lignes de bus qui relient l'aéroport à différentes destinations à Tunis et en Tunisie. L'arrêt de bus est situé à l'extérieur du Terminal 1. Le tarif varie en fonction de la destination.

Guide de l'aéroport

  • Compagnies aériennes: Tunisair est la compagnie aérienne nationale de la Tunisie et est le principal transporteur à l'aéroport international de Tunis Carthage. D'autres compagnies desservant l'aéroport incluent Nouvelair Tunisie, Tunisair Express, Sevenair et d'autres compagnies.
  • Stationnement: Il existe plusieurs parkings et aires de stationnement situés à l'aéroport. Les tarifs de stationnement varient en fonction de la durée du séjour.
  • Hôtels: Il existe plusieurs hôtels à proximité de l'aéroport, allant du budget au luxe.
  • Équipements de l'aéroport: L'aéroport international de Tunis Carthage propose une variété d'équipements et de services aux passagers, notamment des boutiques hors taxes, des restaurants et des cafés, des bureaux de change, des distributeurs automatiques de billets, un accès Wi-Fi gratuit, des installations médicales, un centre d'affaires et une aire de jeux pour enfants.
  • Immigration et douanes: Les voyageurs arrivant à l'aéroport international de Tunis Carthage devront passer par l'immigration et les douanes. Le processus est généralement rapide et efficace, mais il est important d'avoir tous vos documents de voyage prêts.
  • Récupération des bagages: La zone de récupération des bagages est située au niveau inférieur des terminaux de l'aéroport. Une fois que vous aurez franchi l'immigration et les douanes, vous pourrez récupérer vos bagages.
  • Informations sur les transports terrestres: L'aéroport fournit des informations sur les options de transport terrestre à l'extérieur des terminaux de l'aéroport. Vous pouvez également réserver un taxi ou un transfert privé à l'avance.
  • Informations touristiques: L'aéroport propose des informations touristiques sur les attractions, les événements et les transports en Tunisie.
**v2.01